00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

htffan2000 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Writer's Guild

208,906 Views | 4,991 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Writer's Guild 2004-12-02 13:51:35

At 12/2/04 10:45 AM, invisibleninja wrote: Hi, I'm quite new to Newgrounds but I would like to join the writers guild. I am not a very regular writer and I can't animate in Flash but sometimes I think of (in my opinion) good stories. This seemed me a good forum to get feedback on my (occasional) work and to get new ideas from other writers

Welcome. We are always willing to help people out.

Response to Writer's Guild 2004-12-02 14:58:05

At 12/2/04 01:51 PM, Frozen_fox wrote:
At 12/2/04 10:45 AM, invisibleninja wrote: ... This seemed me a good forum to get feedback on my (occasional) work and to get new ideas from other writers

Indeed we are... isnt Fox great invisible ninja? ; ) lol
A true poet too.

Response to Writer's Guild 2004-12-02 15:06:17

At 12/2/04 02:58 PM, Myst_Williams wrote:
At 12/2/04 10:45 AM, invisibleninja wrote: ... This seemed me a good forum to get feedback on my (occasional) work and to get new ideas from other writers
Indeed we are... isnt Fox great invisible ninja? ; ) lol

Indeed I am

A true poet too.

Awwww thanks myst.
Bt Im gonna be On ng but i might not be posting much casue Im haveing a huge arguemnt with people. Thought Id let you know as to why I might not be posting weither here or in WOR

Response to Writer's Guild 2004-12-02 15:16:46

At 12/2/04 03:06 PM, Frozen_fox wrote:
At 12/2/04 02:58 PM, Myst_Williams wrote:
Indeed I am
A true poet too.
Awwww thanks myst.
Bt Im gonna be On ng but i might not be posting much casue Im haveing a huge arguemnt with people. Thought Id let you know as to why I might not be posting weither here or in WOR