00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Boochingi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Most you spent on a game

5,329 Views | 92 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-10-08 03:03:42

At 9/29/17 06:21 PM, sharpnova wrote: $60 like anyone with a brain.

Which game did you buy?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-10-08 03:46:53

At 10/8/17 03:03 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
Which game did you buy?

Games with basically essential co-op that can't be pirated without losing out on major content.

Blizzard games in general, Portal 2, etc.

∀x (∃e (e ∈ x ∧ ∀x ¬(x ∈ e)) ∨ ∃y ¬∃e (e ∈ x ∧ ¬∃z (z ∈ y ∧ z ∈ e ∧ ∀x ¬((x ∈ y ∧ x ∈ e) ∧ ¬(x = z)))))

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-10-30 07:58:54

£60 on Breath of the Wild.

Mostly because I didn't pre-order til a week before. By then, the only place that had it in stock was Nintendo's official store. Which is cool, it came with a t-shirt and arrived bang on release day! So I didn't mind.

I worked out that, on average, I spend about £5 a game. Through steam sales and whatnot. This is an average too; I do occasionally buy games on release and season passes, etc.
So yes. PC gaming is very cheap.

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-11-27 21:36:18

probably more than 120 on overwatch lootboxes

fuck those things

I HДVЗИ'T ЭДTЗЙ SLICЭD ЬЯЗДD SIИCЭ I ШДS TЩЗLVЭ

BBS Signature

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-11-27 22:37:57

I think I spent $70-$80 on Pokemon Moon. I got it near the start of the year and I haven't even started playing it yet lmao

Judge my music taste! || Add me on Steam || Letterboxd

Who walks away from a spider attack?

BBS Signature

Response to Most you spent on a game 2017-11-28 01:14:18