00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Xyphondevi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Regulars Lounge 2.0

56,930 Views | 637 Replies

Response to The Regulars Lounge 2.0 2016-04-30 22:06:14

At 4/30/16 09:36 PM, TylerFromTexas wrote: It was good! The best thing about using a Crockpot is there's always leftovers. Time for me to save more money than I already am.
CHA-CHING!!!

Nice, leftovers are always the way to go. Raman noodles are the best way to save money.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Regulars Lounge 2.0 2016-05-03 11:02:27

There's been some talk with the guy's at work about when summer will arrive this year here in Eastern Canada (Nova Scotia to be more precise a location)
It was mentioned it came on a Thursday the 20th of August last year & lasted almost until Fri the 21st..
But with global warming I'm debating on betting for it to arrive maybe a day or 2 earlier this year & last a few moments longer .
still got a couple more days to get my bet in ~;p

Those who have only the religious opinions of others in their head & worship them. Have no room for their own thoughts & no room to contemplate anyone elses ideas either-More

Response to The Regulars Lounge 2.0 2016-05-03 22:30:03

At 5/3/16 11:02 AM, morefngdbs wrote: There's been some talk with the guy's at work about when summer will arrive this year here in Eastern Canada (Nova Scotia to be more precise a location)
It was mentioned it came on a Thursday the 20th of August last year & lasted almost until Fri the 21st..
But with global warming I'm debating on betting for it to arrive maybe a day or 2 earlier this year & last a few moments longer .
still got a couple more days to get my bet in ~;p