00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Nothappyhere just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

424,493 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-17 10:27:44

Hi! I'm new here. I like to make music and art (drawing/Photoshop). I look forward to getting to know this community and seeing all your creations!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-17 12:39:55

At 3/17/16 10:27 AM, rancideous wrote: Hi! I'm new here. I like to make music and art (drawing/Photoshop). I look forward to getting to know this community and seeing all your creations!

Welcome to NewGrounds, rancideous. We have a great community and you can learn much with our friendly members. Enjoy your stay.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-17 13:22:17

At 3/17/16 01:16 PM, Dr1fterX wrote: Damn,Doctor. I was kidding anyway.

It was not just you. At least, three other users have tried to derail and ruin this thread with negativity. This is a positive place where new users can be Welcomed. Even older users can be Welcomed, everybody gets one.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-17 14:12:57

At 3/17/16 12:39 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 3/17/16 10:27 AM, rancideous wrote: Hi! I'm new here. I like to make music and art (drawing/Photoshop). I look forward to getting to know this community and seeing all your creations!
We have a great community and you can learn much with our friendly members.

When we're not being dicks, of course. I'm sure you'll have a pleasant experience, though. Welcome.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-03-17 20:28:52

At 3/17/16 02:12 PM, CiviLies wrote: I'm sure you'll have a pleasant experience, though. Welcome.