00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

amelia-squealia just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

427,017 Views | 4,077 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-10-28 12:34:52

Hi, I'm Axem, I'm 20 years old, and I've been a music producer and sound designer for about 6 years.

I have also been working in the area of video game development for about two years.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-10-28 17:05:24

ay! im flask, i write & code. i used to lurk on ng years ago, but ive recently decided to actually make an account and start posting my creative endeavors, as well as learn things about games and programming from the community, maybe find a place to call my stomping grounds online. Good to be here!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-10-28 18:33:08

Migrated to Newgrounds. Im here to stay for as long as I live... I hope. lol

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-10-31 00:15:49

Sup I’m old but I’m new u feel me follow me on newgrounds

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-11-01 12:43:50

Hello, not my first account but first time posting! Lost access to the one I had growing up sadly

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-11-01 17:26:15

At 2/23/15 05:22 PM, TomFulp wrote: New to NG or the NG forums? Introduce yourself in this thread! What brought you to NG?

You should also check out the Forum Rules and the FAQ while you're here!

Everyone else, feel free to welcome new users are they arrive!

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-11-02 15:20:13

Hi, I'm Lorcan Wooster, a user who is from Britain, also operates on Furaffinity and Deviantart.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-11-03 15:09:37