Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

First Step 5 Points Reach level 2 [easy]
Trained 5 Points First time training
Master Arena 50 Points Beat Draiga
Monster Master Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Train and befriend with your own monster and teach him valueable power, defense, agility and intelligence skills. Praise, train, and battle with nearby monsters who wandered into your neighbourhood. Make your way up into the monster tournament and become the ultimate monster trainer. Welcome in the world of monster!

Note:[10-12-2011]
We just updating the file, and still wait for the NG Admin approval. Thank you for playing our games.
If you found bug, please send me a message, so i can fix it. thank you.

Reviews


ElykNellaElykNella

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2011

Whoa

It reminds me of the old Monster Rancher games.


People find this review helpful!

LightningRTLightningRT

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

A really enjoyable game

So Zero Suit Samus teaches monster training in her free time?

Overall this was a good game, and really creative. Some irritating glitches pop up though, but still really fun.



JoykillazJoykillaz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2012

this game was a bit too easy and repetetive but eh its good. although i was overpowered cause at week 1 month 2 year 2 i was already in the 200 on all my stats


People find this review helpful!

Sammy619Sammy619

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

nice game

good game but i cant play the summer cup



PoLaZoRPoLaZoR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2011

Feels like monster rancher...

hi! First of all great Idea although did you get the Idea from monster rancher?
anyway, its a great game all in all, just waiting for the update so I can play by weeks not by months then years...
some monsters are over-powered like the mushroom with drills...
also, how about a "create-a-monster" options afeter using every monster?
the game isn't that big, so... just maybe?


People find this review helpful!