Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


FoohaFooha

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

Wow this is actually pretty neat

One day, Fooha got lost en route to Hell and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely To lol man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing north, and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 10 yards, go past the Explosive - be careful it's a bit To fart on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for 9001 until you come across the nyan cat sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty to die at this time of night.

With that, Fooha tipped Top hat to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his nyan cat. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled to live again and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact Takinyan! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out! Oh no Takinyan!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

lol, well I'm glad you like it


WaterHorseWaterHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

it was fun

Sara found themselves on the floor outside of out feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. Sara decided to go back inside but was turned away by the happy bouncer at the door. Sara wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'Could you give me a cig' to which the bouncer, Dmitri replied 'a light ane' with a look of sad.

By this point, Sara had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a drunk cigarrette which was just lying in the middle of the road. Sara who wasn't feeling too smart decided to smoke the object which teleported them to out , which was filled with many people, all looking very drunk, Sara wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in russia, what had happend? Sara didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by smoking.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you liked it.


MrGeckoMrGecko

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Please man, make more! I want more!!!

One day, Igor got lost en route to Hawaii and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely Interesting man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing Philippines (i lol'd here), and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 666 yards, go past the Beer bottle (rofl'd) - be careful it's a bit Demonic on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for 50 meters until you come across the Kitten sanctuary (roflmao!). Be careful there, they tend to get pretty nasty at this time of night.

With that, Igor tipped Chef's hat to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his Portal Gun ( :D ). As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled Funny and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact Osama Bin Laden! (roflzormao!) What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out! (wt... i want ending! aaaah!)


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

lol, more should be coming!


shwemyshwemy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

really funny

when i started the game, i was like ; what the hell is this until i got to the story i made and i laughed my ass off happily ever after
greet game, but could use some more storylines,
greetz shwemy ;)
5/5,10/10


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Well thanks, yeah more where needed I know, lol.

Glad you liked it.


ShesAPirateShesAPirate

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

This

Is probably one of the greatest and most fun games I've played here on NG. Keep up the awesome work.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Thanks :)