Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


NumberIIINumberIII

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

detective story not beleivable

i am unsure how any of the people in the game were actually proved innocent. jerry was proved innocent after i made him confess he had a crush on mandy. if anything that makes him more of a suspect! great idea for a game but the whole crime mystery part of it is bunk.



TheWerewolfTheWerewolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Alright, but not great...

I liked the creepy atmosphere, especially the way the little girl just comes out of nowhere.
But the game is too easy. So easy it gets close to boring after a while. One would be able to complete it without even reading any of the dialogue. In a detective game I would expect a bit more mind work.
The animation and sound were fine and supported the atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!

streeteystreetey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

5/10

its a great game ive got all the clues and notes but i cant tell who the killer is sorry good look and this game is amazingly cool :)



22kristine22kristine

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Hmm.

It gets pretty boring.. If you had voices for those characters that woud be cool..!

But not bad.. 5/10



FlossIsMadeInBrazilFlossIsMadeInBrazil

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

I didn't really like it :(

To be honest, I didn't finish the game. I can tell its pretty high quality and there was a lot of effort put in the game, but there wasn't really any room from me to explore. It felt like the whole game was mapped out and you had to follow a direct course, instead of investigating around. I also disliked the amount of dialog - It would have been better if the details just popped up in clue and profile areas instead of talking SO MUCH to each character. One thing that was really annoying was with every dialog the characters didn't speak they just made grunts or giggles! If it had just been for first dialog og each person it would have been fine, but it was too much. Sorry I didn't get into the game! :( But a lot of people like it anyway!!