Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 5, 2007 | 2:58 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place July 6, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place July 11, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

BRAND NEW DETECTIVE GRIMOIRE NOW IN DEVELOPMENT! GO CHECK IT OUT:
http://www.facebook.com/D etectiveGrimoire
www.DetectiveGrimoire.com

A whole host of characters, detailed locations and a fiendish mystery to solve. Can you piece together the clues and discover the truth?

-Dim & Tom
www.SuperFlashBros.net
Flashbros@gmail.com

Reviews


clostridiumclostridium

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 5, 2007

Nothing new.

I found nothing new in this game and it was fairly easy. I simply had to follow the flow and, poof, it was done. It would've been better if it was a tad bit harder. Perhaps next time? It wasn't horrible though so that's good. Thank you for sharing this with us.


The-Super-Flash-Bros responds:

When you say "nothing new", what do you mean? Are there other games just like this on Newgrounds?

-Dim


SloberersSloberers

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2007

Gr8st detective game ever

This was very good kindaa challenging though the music does get anoying after a while there should be an option to turn it off

One question though
What do i do to get the girl to be innocent!!!



NumberIIINumberIII

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 6, 2007

detective story not beleivable

i am unsure how any of the people in the game were actually proved innocent. jerry was proved innocent after i made him confess he had a crush on mandy. if anything that makes him more of a suspect! great idea for a game but the whole crime mystery part of it is bunk.



TheWerewolfTheWerewolf

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars July 29, 2009

Alright, but not great...

I liked the creepy atmosphere, especially the way the little girl just comes out of nowhere.
But the game is too easy. So easy it gets close to boring after a while. One would be able to complete it without even reading any of the dialogue. In a detective game I would expect a bit more mind work.
The animation and sound were fine and supported the atmosphere.


People find this review helpful!

streeteystreetey

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

5/10

its a great game ive got all the clues and notes but i cant tell who the killer is sorry good look and this game is amazingly cool :)