Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jul 15, 2004 | 10:31 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature July 17, 2004

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

*Update* January, 21, 2005
Final Fantasy Mixed in Balamb 2 is done! Wait for it in the portal. It will be 24 minutes long, so we will split it in 3 files--8 minutes each one.
------------------------
--------
Main characters of FF are taking classes with Quistis...WTF?!
ART: Jauregui BROS. Sound: Dueñez

Reviews


r2846591r2846591

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2012

execelent upsetting though, everyone forgets zidane from 9



claymore94claymore94

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Idea is really good, but...
1. drawing and animation are quite awful;
2. voices had a bad quality;
3. why dragon ball and pokemon???

However I quite enjoyed Sephiroth listening to his music (LOL) and FFVIII final battle musics at the end..



lunavixenlunavixen

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2011

Not great...

This passed weird about a minute in, i had to actually force myself to watch the entire thing, the animation was very choppy, in FF8 the "aeons" are actually GFs or Guardian Forces, and seeing as they all seem to be in the FF8 world, it's probably the best not to confuse people. The voice acting was... well... not good, I could actually hear the echo, it was most prominant during Quistis' lines. Having speed racer in there and swearing was actually unnecessary. Your choice of soundtrack was not too bad



fentlynnfentlynn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Squall should've done rough edge...

i laughed super hard when it played the pokemon theme music and Ash hit Shiva with a pokeball nice job...



KelpTheGreatKelpTheGreat

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 3, 2011

Very... odd

Art is good, animation is clunky. But the experience overall is extremely odd. It was interesting to watch and had some funny points, but it was just... weird. Dialogue was sometimes good, sometimes bad. I don't know why you had the bus driver swear, it would've been fine without him dropping an F-bomb.