00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

CloudSavage just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,520,894 Views | 29,935 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-10 23:58:11

Sig by BlueHippo - AMA

Formerly PuddinN64 - BBS, Icon, and Portal Mod

"Your friends love you anyway" - Check out Guinea Something Good!

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-11 02:03:59

At 9/10/16 11:58 PM, ZJ wrote: CM Punk lost his debut bout in UFC tonight.

That Ear

He looks like he had all his hopes and dreams destroyed.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-11 20:05:16

I'm officially predicting that the Usos will win the tag belts tonight and that Becky Lynch will become Smackdown's Women's Champion.

Also, Dean won't retain. AJ Styles will do the impossible and become WWE Champion.

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

Sig by BlueHippo - AMA

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-11 21:05:36

Becky Lynch won the Six-Pack Challenge to become the first SmackDown Women’s Champion. Nice work, Becky.

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-11 22:48:19 (edited 2016-09-11 22:49:18)

AJ Styles is WWE Champion after hitting Dean Ambrose in the balls and pinning him. I'm still impressed that Vince let this man, the face of TNA and New Japan, hold his company's flagship belt. It took him less than eight months in WEE to become champion. Unreal.

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

Sig by BlueHippo - AMA

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2016-09-12 02:29:00