00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

PuduToast just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Wrestling (WWE) Club

1,533,420 Views | 29,940 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2015-01-13 18:56:58

ther havin randy orton vs rey mysterio heheheh

Apple is a communist dynasty that is trying to take the world down in flames under its oppressive boot. Samsung will surge the universe into glory #androidnation

Sig by Decky

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2015-01-13 19:41:03

Next week's episode will have Hulk Hogan, Ric Flair, Shawn Micheals, and more. Any chance a fight will brake out with the old schoolers?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2015-01-14 00:36:34

At 1/13/15 01:01 AM, ZJ wrote: It's about damn time. Not too fond of the idea of Hulk Hogan inducting him, though. From what I've heard in countless interviews, Randy wasn't too big of a fan of Hogan in real life and I'm sure he would've preferred one of his family members do the honor of speaking on his behalf...

Yeah I'm not too fond of Hogan inducting him either. He's a big name still though so it works. Personally I think Ricky Steamboat should have inducted him.

At 1/13/15 10:03 AM, Radaketor wrote: I saw a report of it yesterday, i thought it was bogus so i paid no mind to it, guess i was wrong.
And oh my god they even mentioned his slim jim's commercials.

Well of course WWE is gonna mention those commercials. Like when Lou Albano was inducted they brought up the Super Mario Bros. Super Show.

Response to The Wrestling (WWE) Club 2015-01-14 00:37:48