00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Demons202 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Elite Guard Barracks

2,976,873 Views | 60,558 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2024-04-17 18:00:09

At 4/17/24 01:01 PM, Da-Birb wrote: Jesus fucking christ, eat my dick dude, your a fucking moron and you have no idea what you are talking about. i would love to see you create anything, your whining and misunderstandings have now gotten my work deleted. You legit have no fucking clue what you are talking about. Kindly, shut the fuck up, unless your going to use your brain to come back and make a logical fucking statement so that we can discuss. You just sit here and assume that i am some lazy fucking loser or something, i have been creating dumb things for over 20 years, and this is the first time some one has gone as far to remove me from the process, and not even allow my work to be judged by a community as a whole.

DM me if you want to talk more about the removal. Stop spamming this thread.

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2024-04-17 19:43:16

All right this user needs to be banned I just don't care I want him gone

At 4/17/24 02:41 PM, Da-Birb wrote:
At 4/17/24 01:46 PM, gamejunkie wrote: I'd like to thank everyone involved in the last 3 pages of drama for making my birthday a great one. Sitting back & watching this drama unfold has been magnificent. Quality stuff indeed.
nice another mod in support of this bs, happy bday buddy

AlexToolStudio voicing acting since 2023

Response to The Elite Guard Barracks 2024-04-17 19:54:14

At 4/17/24 04:08 PM, BlueMonday1984 wrote:
At 4/17/24 03:57 PM, CarterSterling wrote: Today is one of those days where I very much regret turning on notifications for this thread, lol