00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ryor just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

DNC Conspiracy against Sanders

5,849 Views | 123 Replies

Response to DNC Conspiracy against Sanders 2016-08-04 19:57:56

At 8/4/16 07:40 PM, Feoric wrote:
At 8/4/16 07:04 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: http://www.wnd.com/2016/07/conspiracy-theories-swirl-around-murder-of-dnc-staffer/

Here is another DNC conspiracy. Figure I would just post it here in the conspiracy topic.
Also alarming: juice boxes are turning us gay.

Did you see the part about the murder? Nobody deserves to be murdered.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to DNC Conspiracy against Sanders 2016-08-04 20:59:18

At 8/4/16 07:57 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Nobody deserves to be murdered.

I do.

BBS Signature

Response to DNC Conspiracy against Sanders 2016-08-04 21:54:59

At 8/4/16 08:59 PM, Feoric wrote:
At 8/4/16 07:57 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Nobody deserves to be murdered.
I do.

Nah, you are a cool guy. Thanks for the link about the juice boxes making people gay conspiracy.

BBS Signature

Response to DNC Conspiracy against Sanders 2016-08-04 22:25:16

At 8/4/16 09:54 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Nah, you are a cool guy. Thanks for the link about the juice boxes making people gay conspiracy.

You're welcome. Stay informed.

BBS Signature

Response to DNC Conspiracy against Sanders 2016-08-04 22:53:29

At 8/2/16 08:25 PM, Feoric wrote: Yeah, Dems will definitely gain seats in both chambers of Congress, but the filing deadlines are up and there aren't a whole lot of worthy Democratic contenders on the ticket for a lot of otherwise vulnerable seats. Ryan will probably be worse off than Boehner was come 2017, but I'm not putting any money on the Dems taking the House. Them taking the Senate is far, far more likely, however.