00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

EggSmash just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Running List of Concerts

4,548 Views | 95 Replies

I'm curious to know what concerts my follow newgrounders have attended, and how the experience of said concerts went.

The first concert I ever attended as a teenager was The Maine, Boys Like Girls, Metro Station, and headliner Good Charlotte (6/10). I was a teenager, and the concert took place at an outdoor venue, that I've since attended many great concerts at. In high school I also attended a concert for the Rosewood Thieves (8/10).

As a college student, I saw:
The Black Keys with Artic Monkeys (10/10) El Camino Tour

Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolBoy Q and Chevy Woods (7.5/10) Under the Influence of Music Tour

Avenged Sevenfold with Ghost BC and Deftones (10/10) Hail to The King Tour

AWOLNATION (10/10)

Darius Rucker, A Thousand Horses, David Nail (6/10)

Lynyrd Skynyrd, Drake White (9/10)

Of Monsters and Men, Highasakite (10/10)

Speaking Suns, Netherfriends (10/10)

Brand New, Snoop Dogg, The Front Bottoms, Twenty One Pilots, Manchester Orchestra (10/10) Music Festival

Say Anything, The Front Bottoms, the So So Glos and You Blew It! (10/10)

After graduating college:
Fall Out Boy, AWOLNATION, PVRIS (8\10)

The Front Bottoms, Brick & Mortar, Diet Cig (10\10)

Upcoming Shows:
AWOLNATION, Death From Above
Blink-182, A Day To Remember and The All-American Rejects
Drake and Future - Summer Sixteen Tour

BBS Signature

Response to Running List of Concerts 2016-05-11 20:22:30

At 5/11/16 08:13 PM, SithCorduroy wrote: Why would I go to a concert when I could just listen to music at home?

Why would you not go to a concert when you could go to a concert?

BBS Signature

Response to Running List of Concerts 2016-05-12 09:22:56