00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

christopher54000 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Are you tired of this in the portal

2,014 Views | 24 Replies

You know, when an artist ask for diplomatic immunity just because it is his first flash submitted like :
Don't blam its my first flash ever,
please be kind im just beginning with flash
etc...

I mean i'm the first one to defend new comers if they got potential or to encourage them to work on their stuff. But when its written : don't blam im just a 14 years old , it just get to me. DUde im going to review your stuff whatever, even if your 14 , or a newbie at flash it doesn't mean you deserve some kind of immunity because you suck at flash!

Am i the only one ??

Cry while training to laugh on the battlefield

Response to Are you tired of this in the portal 2011-04-01 14:32:36

I've heard that even when the Flash was pretty decent.

Response to Are you tired of this in the portal 2011-04-01 14:32:47

When ever they say that i just blam them for shits and giggles.

They said I could become anything so I became everything.

BBS Signature

Response to Are you tired of this in the portal 2011-04-01 14:34:33

Same here.

When and IF I ever post a flash submission, I ain't saying that. Sure, I'd say it's my first, but I'll let everyone be brutally honest. That way, should it be blammed, I can learn from what I did wrong and make something better.

Just give me the Pulitzer right now. The competition's over, close the entries, I'd like to thank everyone who lost

Epic lock

BBS Signature

Response to Are you tired of this in the portal 2011-04-01 14:35:04

I take it into account when I vote, but pull no punches in my review.

Response to Are you tired of this in the portal 2011-04-01 14:41:51