00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Patrick8008 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

NG London Meet VIII 2011

50,034 Views | 693 Replies

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-24 19:02:44

I would like to be put on the attending list if it isn't too much trouble.

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-24 19:21:29

At 3/24/11 06:22 PM, Gagsy wrote:
At 3/24/11 06:18 PM, Luis wrote: If you didnt update your user icon to the new 60x60 version, you'll have an ugly default icon. Shame on you!

link
So most users, including one member of staff.

Tsk tsk liljim.

Get bent, I'm not an artist.

LOISSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS! ICON NEED.

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-24 19:25:21

At 3/24/11 06:18 PM, Luis wrote: If you didnt update your user icon to the new 60x60 version, you'll have an ugly default icon. Shame on you!

I on the other-hand did not update and appear to have an icon. Talk about convenient.

BBS Moderator - Feel free to send me a PM if you have a problem!

BBS Signature

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-25 03:59:22

At 3/24/11 07:21 PM, liljim wrote:
Get bent

Now that just hurts my feelings.

You might not be an artist but you sure are a meany.

[I've been wandering round but I still come back to you]

BBS Signature

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-25 04:51:29

At 3/25/11 03:59 AM, Gagsy wrote:
At 3/24/11 07:21 PM, liljim wrote:
Get bent
Now that just hurts my feelings.

You might not be an artist but you sure are a meany.

Lil' man syndrome.

BBS Signature

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-25 06:19:34

Hmm if i get time of the ol' bar job i might be able to come down, should be a larf.

Let me kill your thread for you, it wasn't all that interesting anyway.

Sig by Limited

BBS Signature

Response to NG London Meet VIII 2011 2011-03-25 08:06:12