00:00
00:00
Become a supporter

Newgrounds Rumble

Share Collapse

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Hoarder Patrol 5 Points

Snag the first three powerups in a match before anyone else has a chance to.

People Pancakes 5 Points

Lure two or more opponents into the trash compactor during any battle in the Scrapyard.

C-C-Combo Breaker 10 Points

Parry three times in one jump.

Wile E. Ways 10 Points

Knock an opponent out of the ring three times in one match.

C-C-Combo Maker 25 Points

Deliver at least 80 damage in one aerial combo.

Diplomatically Challenged 25 Points

Complete all 12 challenges in Challenge Mode.

Meat Shield 25 Points

Trick an opponent into killing one of their own teammates with a projectile.

Survival Horror 25 Points

Survive at least 5 opponents in Survival Mode on OMFG difficulty.

Wall Street Brawler 25 Points

Bank over 5000 Grounds Gold.

The Eventuallyending Story 50 Points

Complete all 12 stories in Story Mode.

Transgressive Compulsive 100 Points

Earn 100% Game Completion.

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Secret Medal ????? Points

Unlock this medal to learn its secrets!

Author Comments

Aug 3, 2009 - UPDATE - Medal fixes
If anyone has previously experienced the falling-through-the-floor bug, could they clear their caches, refresh, try again, and PM with the results? It'd be hugely appreciated and would get me closer to fixing that bug, if it isn't already with this new version. To make sure you're using the current version, go to options, then data, and look for the version number in the bottom left. It should be 1.55

July 29, 2009 - UPDATE - MEDALS
June 3rd, 2008 - UPDATE - BUG FIXES, TWEAKS
May 30th, 2008 - UPDATE - NG AWARD, FANCY PANTS ADDED, BIRTHDAY
September 28th, 2007 - UPDATE - bug fixes
September 22nd, 2007 - UPDATE - Hank and Nevada added
September 17th, 2007 - UPDATE - improvements + bug fixes

In production since December 2005, this hefty s.o.b. has taken a small handful of Newgrounders a lot of work to put together. So you guys had better enjoy it!
Take a moment to configure the options to suit your control style and computer processor.

Reviews


This is what makes NG History

We can already give this a spot in NG History, you know it deserves it. Not only is it a noteworthy effort by itself, but it also strengthen the whole NG community, so much the better!!!

Good job on what is one of the best entry I've seen throughout NG!


People find this review helpful!

This game is great!!!

This game is the best free thing on the internet!!
The hardest thing to do was unlocking the other two secret characters..
Hank from the madness series and the one and only Bitey!! I knew they would include them, you just have to beat EVERY challenge and play every story and survive the survival mode for like it seemed forever.
I love this game! All it needed was Flathead, Xombie or a clay figure from Knoxx.


People find this review helpful!

Kick ass game!

I haven't played a game like this since Bloody Rage! I need more powerups because I'm a chepo when it comes to these kind of fighting games. My only problem with the Convict level is that Asshole of a Samuria is the only reason I keep losing. Oh and the you can counter the air combos by reading the instructions and hints that tell you to hold guard the moment before you get hit. And Convict stat says NO PROJECTILE ATTACKS while the AK is used for a faster projectlie. Hope that helps



Top Notch

Definitely one of the best Flash games I've ever played. But how could you leave out the Madness series??? Hank (the hero), the Clown, Jesus... any of them would have been perfect for this game. Nevertheless very good job!



Dude

This is THE BEST GAME EVER ON NG BUT!!!!! i have finished the whole game except one anoying challenge which seems impossible, the one which it is S-asshole vs salad fingers,P-bot and Nene i have tried about 15 times and still have not conquered it, Please tell me why they seem to have extended health in this level as i could nomaly do alot more damage to my enemys.


NegativeONE responds:

Your recollection of the characters is off, but I think you're talking about Fight Or Flight. They do have much more health than usual. The goal is to survive for two minutes, not kill them, so just run like hell.

Click on an icon to vote on this!

Credits & Info

Views
9,774,919
Votes
292,371
Score
4.43 / 5.00

Uploaded
May 29, 2007
5:12 PM EDT
Genre
Action - Fighting - VS
Tags
  • Frontpaged May 29, 2007
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 30, 2007
  • Daily Feature May 30, 2007