00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

GameCube Club

215,730 Views | 7,148 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to GameCube Club 2005-01-13 21:17:15

At 1/13/05 07:49 PM, -King_Nothing- wrote: Regarding my fan fic, I recently posted it on fanfiction.com.

Wow. You actually completed this idea of yours I am impressed. Do I smell Lemon??

Response to GameCube Club 2005-01-13 21:23:17

Hey gcc.

A few things..

Anyone play / get RE4 yet? I am renting it tomorrow, then I will probably buy it.

I just started playing Ocarina of Time over and I forgot how unbelievably amazing it was. Before I knew it, I was half way through that, Goldeneye, Majoras Mask, and Perfect Dark. I suggest you go back to some of the classics you have in the bottom of your closet. Even though the technology is outdated, the fun isn't.

BBS Signature

Response to GameCube Club 2005-01-13 23:06:39

At 1/13/05 09:17 PM, Metal-Chuy wrote: Wow. You actually completed this idea of yours I am impressed. Do I smell Lemon??

It's not done, but the progress is quite large. I believe you smell correctly somewhat, however.

At 1/13/05 09:23 PM, -Noir wrote: Anyone play / get RE4 yet? I am renting it tomorrow, then I will probably buy it.

Not me, but I highly reccomend it anyway. It is supposed to be better than all of the games that came out in 2004, I think.

I just started playing Ocarina of Time over and I forgot how unbelievably amazing it was.

Maybe you might want to consiter my fan fic?

Before I knew it, I was half way through that, Goldeneye, Majoras Mask, and Perfect Dark.

All classics, definately.

I suggest you go back to some of the classics you have in the bottom of your closet. Even though the technology is outdated, the fun isn't.