00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Patrick8008 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

how do i view my save/blam points?

752 Views | 12 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Sorry I'm kinda new to NG... how do I check how many save/blam points I have?

i like the pretty colors!!

BBS Signature

Response to how do i view my save/blam points? 2007-07-14 19:22:32

It's right on your public profile.

Don't let you mind wander - it's far too small to be let out on its own.

BBS Signature

Response to how do i view my save/blam points? 2007-07-14 19:22:35

In your Public Profile (be sure to scroll down).

BLAMS: Involved in the termination of 1 crappy entries.
SAVES: Assisted in the protection of 7 quality entries.

Access it either from the forum (your posts or the users online list), or from your Account Options > "ยป View Your Profile"

BBS Signature

Response to how do i view my save/blam points? 2007-08-19 03:12:19

what's the diference between blam and save..I'm kinda new here too!
I have one save but i don't know how i get it!

Response to how do i view my save/blam points? 2007-08-19 03:35:13

At 7/14/07 07:18 PM, w0fl wrote: Sorry I'm kinda new to NG... how do I check how many save/blam points I have?

go to my account-then click userpage then you will see your pofile(click the one on top of your post)then
you will see your pofile
blams:18
saves:93
if you still dont gen it clickhere

click for more online free games link

click here to see something

BBS Signature

Response to how do i view my save/blam points? 2007-08-19 03:43:34

At 8/19/07 03:12 AM, Leleo wrote: what's the diference between blam and save..I'm kinda new here too!

Courtesy;

FAQ: