00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Duckyellow just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Small Flash Design Company

1,832 Views | 19 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 18:51:41

Hi i am a Flash Artist, although i haven't submitted much work for quite a while now, i am only an artist though, i would like to get a small team going, maybe get a website together and make a few games and shows, who knows if it goes well we could get a few people to join. If you are interested add me dexter_marsh@hotmail.co.uk or reply to this forum. It would be helpful if you have some kind of Example of your work to show me, Flash, Coding, Music e.t.c. Thanx a lot for reading

http://www.prizerebel.com/index.php ?r=1220612

^ a survey filling website that offers prizes in return for filling in surveys, look at the testimonies if you dont believe me

BBS Signature

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:06:37

lol happy fridge is probs the worst animation on newgrounds, anyone can join aswell

^ a survey filling website that offers prizes in return for filling in surveys, look at the testimonies if you dont believe me

BBS Signature

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:22:52

I am a newbie to flash but I am improving. I want to join to see how it is done and to submit my own when I'm better. Is that ok?

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:31:37

sure just add my email address (at the top) im not that great myself see thats why im trying to get a team together have u got any demo stuff u can show me (email it to me)

BBS Signature

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:33:22

I e-mailed you!

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:43:25

seems interesting...

Response to Small Flash Design Company 2006-07-24 20:43:56

I suck! :P