00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Iblok just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The War Crew

85,550 Views | 1,591 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to The War Crew 2005-09-27 21:22:46

At 9/27/05 09:05 PM, Nomader wrote:
So I should simply take a rifle, fire it into the ground... let's pretend I'm a German soldier shall we?

YAY!!!I love RPG'S!!!!

"Why am I defending this worthless jungle location again?"

Because the Americans pwned joo.

*multiple shots ring out as troops attempt to reload rifles*

Sweet sound effects

"Send in artillery 27-1" *Germans Win!*

If there were artillery in the jungle, without grenades, you're screwed anyways (unless I am proven wrong by the 27-1, which totally went over my head), and besides that's why I have my trusty Colt. 45 with me....

And how do ya like the sig eh?

I see three layers with patterns over the nice artwork, I see the artwork, but if I look closely, I can clearly see three distinct lines.

(in the video games, it reloads fine)

IT DOES!!!>:(

Alright... my psychic powers are swelling... oh my! I sense... an Oakland Raiders fan! *phew* - I must now rest... my brain hurts too much

NOPE, YOOZ WRONG, I'm a DODGER FAN!!!!!OMFG, MY BAD YOU GUESSED RIGHT!!!!!!
If I could choose, my sig would be a Dodger sig, but its the end of baseball season, and I got the sig in the American Football Crew, so for us who are fans of the LA-LA-LAND, until spring!!!!

CLEVELAND FOR THE WORLD SERIES 2005!!!!
lol...

ROFL

Response to The War Crew 2005-09-27 21:30:57

i would use a colt.45 and Sten MK II Silenced for sneaky tatics unless i would want to warn the crazy commies about dancing with guns

BBS Signature

Response to The War Crew 2005-09-27 21:34:47

Since i looked at your posts your rank will be a PFC. Private First Class.

thanks

BBS Signature