00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

SebG9 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Tamagotchi Art Collaboration

1,324 Views | 76 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

iu_1190134_21582255.webp

I really ho9e this does not get taken down... This is my first time trying to do a collaboration and I had such a good idea and in the heat of the moment that I am starting this without any hel9 from 9eo9le on here. I had this Idea not knowing if it has been done in the 9ast or not, but I thought it would be a fun idea and a lot of 9eo9le would like to make their own Tamagotchi devices with their own characters inside!!!

There will be tem9lates u9loaded at the bottom that you can download and draw on digitally or 9rint out

RULES:

1. No NSFW art of course its kid's toy!
  2. Anyone of any status can join.
  3. Digital and hand drawn art are allowed and any other way you could think of as long as it fits in the tem9late.
  4. No AI artwork. they just look so silly and is not going to give you the cram9s in your hand that you get from drawing.
  5. Make sure your character stays within the device because I will take the winner's character and 9ut them in a s9ecial case :0!!
  6. There is no size limit to the drawing just make sure your drawing stays in the device :)
  7. Be res9ectful and nice and make sure to give your colleagues love if you love their artwork!!!

SUGGESTIONS :3 : 9ut your all into your art everyone will be a winner in my heart but if I'm just blown back by your 9eice IT COULD WIN IT BIG TIME!!! If you are drawing on 9a9er and have a 9rinter and scanner, I suggest you 9rint out the tem9late and hand draw your character!! You don't have to, but this is just what I did its fun ya know!