00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

BOTTO-NG just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Eldritchsaxes musical abominations

709 Views | 11 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Lately I've been getting into making my own music so here's my music thread to document my current and future songs. And of course to get some much needed feedback since I'm just a beginner in this.

My main equipment is my Alesis melody 61 keyboard, my saxophone, and unfortunately since I don't have a mic yet I use my phone to record. I know I know. But I'm saving up and soon I'll be able to afford an actual decent mic soon.

Any feedback and advice would be much appreciated and of course thank you reading this.

Response to Eldritchsaxes musical abominations 2022-10-18 15:32:50

My first two songs I made pretty barebones especially the 2nd one

Response to Eldritchsaxes musical abominations 2022-10-18 15:35:41

My 3rd and latest song agan made using my keyboard and my phone to record. Personally I think it's my best song but still pretty amateurish especially with the recording quailty. I think I need to learn how to add multipe different aspects in my song rather than using one main melody

Response to Eldritchsaxes musical abominations 2022-10-29 00:58:33

Made this lil tune a few nights ago. It's just a demo so far tho since I feel it sounds very incomplete right now, but I still haven't figured out what else to add tho.

Response to Eldritchsaxes musical abominations 2023-01-01 00:20:56

Made this song to kind of reminisce about 2022

Holy shit it’s been ages since I updated this thread, my apologies if this counts as me Necro-posting