00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

FewThe just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Still glowing for yu-gi-oh creators death.

1,785 Views | 83 Replies

Response to Still glowing for yu-gi-oh creators death. 2022-10-02 12:23:45

At 10/2/22 12:11 PM, CyberRobotnix wrote:
I studied mental illnesses at school meanwhile you dropped out when you were still in highschool.

You obviously didn't retain the information with the way you're talking to people like Pudgie, which I honestly don't appreciate one bit. I recommend taking another look at it all and starting off with studying a bit about "empathy" this time around.

Response to Still glowing for yu-gi-oh creators death. 2022-10-02 12:24:45

Dang, why do I have a feeling that this will turn into a pointless flame war? Honestly I blame NoobClock for bumping an old thread and indirectly reminding Funk...

SM/AMA/FAQs (Now both are ready, well sort of) My shortcuts

BBS Signature

Response to Still glowing for yu-gi-oh creators death. 2022-10-02 12:29:39

At 10/2/22 12:23 PM, Jojo wrote:
I studied mental illnesses at school meanwhile you dropped out when you were still in highschool.
You obviously didn't retain the information with the way you're talking to people like Pudgie, which I honestly don't appreciate one bit. I recommend taking another look at it all and starting off with studying a bit about "empathy" this time around.

You mean "sympathy", empathy means to know how someone feels and think. Infact I'm even concerned for her because she might do something she'll regret later on in life.

Sympathy is to feel sorry for someone. I don't feel sorry for someone, anyone who is making the lives of everyone around them worse. Likewise i don't feel sympathy for criminals and druggies, and that's a very unpopular opinion within the left-wing.