00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Broojk just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

FREE VOICE ACTING

956 Views | 6 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

FREE VOICE ACTING 2022-07-20 01:04:06

Yo,

I'm new to Newgrounds and voice acting and im trying to create a demo real, gain some experience, and have some fun. currently studying radio and have high-quality equipment. I have a diverse range and am happy to voice any role. please contact me for more info or if you're interested. Cheers :)

Response to FREE VOICE ACTING 2022-07-24 22:35:34 (edited 2022-07-24 22:41:28)

Sorry wrong forum. That said if I ever need a VA for certain roles I'll let you know. Still before you get into it, you just need to answer one question. How good are your impressions? Be it voicing a character/celeb, different accents, languages, singing voice, are you subtle or hammy, would you consider yourself classic or modern. Things like that.

CIEIR, short for "Could It Exist In Real-Life?"

(Pronounced Seer: A person who can see the Future.)

See the future through music. Feel the future through music.

Response to FREE VOICE ACTING 2022-07-27 04:54:57

Response to FREE VOICE ACTING 2022-08-26 00:53:29

At 7/20/22 01:04 AM, Fowlie wrote: Yo,
I'm new to Newgrounds and voice acting and im trying to create a demo real, gain some experience, and have some fun. currently studying radio and have high-quality equipment. I have a diverse range and am happy to voice any role. please contact me for more info or if you're interested. Cheers :)

Hey there,