00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Gaffi just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Madness Day and Gaming News

12,507 Views | 81 Replies
Respond to this Topic

Response to Madness Day and Gaming News 2021-09-16 00:12:54

Ahhh I didn't realize project nexus was coming out so soon! That's exciting.

he said somthing for the funk head is madness combat really in friday night funkin'

BBS Signature

Response to Madness Day and Gaming News 2021-09-16 01:33:14

At 9/15/21 10:13 PM, PyroGothNerd wrote: Madness Combat is the main reason I joined Newgrounds, so I'm excited! Just gotta figure out what to draw. Probably Jebus.

Go for it. Just make sure your animation flows smoothly.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

finally...madness: proyect nexus is here

i feel very happy now !!!!

:DDD

At 9/15/21 09:42 AM, TomFulp wrote: Madness Day is one week away; Wednesday, September 22nd!

@Krinkels has announced over $2000 in prizes for the best Madness-themed Animation, Art and Music.

This year is extra special because MADNESS: Project Nexus is releasing on Steam on September 29th, one week after Madness Day! 

This is a massive new Madness game developed by @Krinkels and @The-Swain, be sure to add it to your wishlist. Also don’t miss the Project Nexus Release Date trailer, produced by @AlmightyHans and directed by @Input-Unknown, formally known as Eiomaru. I still think about what could have been with Newgrounds: Forsaken City.

We’re kicking off the Madness season with a new site skin by @GlitchArtTV and we’ll be rotating through several new Madness-themed skins in the weeks ahead. If you aren't familiar with Madness, check it out.

There’s a lot happening in gaming this month!