00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

out-of-pocket just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The Mandalorian Club

1,973 Views | 28 Replies

The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-17 02:00:30

The Mandalorian is an American space Western. It premiered with the service's launch in November 2019, and is the first live-action series in the Star Wars franchise. This is the club to discuss all things about The Mandalorian.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-18 04:03:47

One of the topics we will be discussing is Baby Yoda in The Mandalorian. Is he a co-star? Is he the most important part of the show? Was the entire show created just to introduce Baby Yoda?

Do people even like Baby Yoda? Is he a fad that is starting to get boring?

BBS Signature

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-23 00:44:56

Can we discuss spoilers?

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-23 10:49:51

Weird move making this thread right when the series went on hiatus.

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-24 03:45:37

At 12/23/20 12:44 AM, UncleLad wrote: Can we discuss spoilers?

No, you can not discuss spoilers. You can make guesses about what might happen.

BBS Signature

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-24 11:30:42 (edited 2020-12-24 11:31:02)

At 12/24/20 03:45 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:

How would you discuss what might happen without also talking about what actually did happen? A club about a TV show that can't talk about spoilers? This makes no sense.

Response to The Mandalorian Club 2020-12-24 11:55:27

At 12/24/20 11:30 AM, GUTHRIE wrote:
How would you discuss what might happen without also talking about what actually did happen? A club about a TV show that can't talk about spoilers? This makes no sense.