00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

sleepFacingWest Music Thread

4,026 Views | 50 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-03-06 14:42:57

There's a few of these artist update threads kicking around. Starting a new one for my stuff. Here's the backlog:

I'm a composer. I'll make music for you.

Visit my site for my portfolio!

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-03-06 14:43:32

New track as of 3.6.2020:

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-04-15 15:08:37

This is the end credit sequence for Kevil the Japanese Devil by @Stradomyre. Check out the actual pilot episode. It's awesome!

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-04-15 15:09:19

Some Bossa Nova for quiet nights.

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-04-15 15:10:09

Big band action jazz! I kind of imagine the rocketeer punching out a bunch of nazis in a dance hall.

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-04-27 06:31:21

New cover track with animated video! This took me ages to work on. Despite clearing the rights for other means of distribution, I don't think I can actually upload this one to newgrounds due to restrictions.

https://youtu.be/_SLmp6tnJjs

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-05-06 09:25:48

Slow 80's prom song. I'm experimenting with retrowave sound design. If this is your wheelhouse, please feel free to send some tips my way.

Bar Brawl. Some folk music inspired by a fight scene in the animated series Disenchantment.

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-05-14 11:43:49

Feeling pangs of melancholic nostalgia recently. This simple tune was written in a moment of weakness.

Response to sleepFacingWest Music Thread 2020-05-30 14:42:18

Quirky children's show music.