00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

PuffyBussie just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Video games and motion sickness

7,217 Views | 96 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to Video games and motion sickness 2018-06-25 21:53:42

At 6/23/18 01:16 PM, RockstarDude wrote:
At 6/7/18 06:07 AM, Zophar wrote:
All the time I get motion sickness, if I play for over an hour.
That's because I don't really play video games.
Ever played Rockstar? Its a game and a half.

Rockstar caused you motion sickness, or you just like it?

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to Video games and motion sickness 2018-06-30 17:01:01

At 6/30/18 01:31 PM, RockstarDude wrote:
At 6/25/18 09:53 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:
At 6/23/18 01:16 PM, RockstarDude wrote:
At 6/7/18 06:07 AM, Zophar wrote:
All the time I get motion sickness, if I play for over an hour.
That's because I don't really play video games.
Ever played Rockstar? Its a game and a half.
Rockstar caused you motion sickness, or you just like it?
I played it til I fell passed out. woke up to a giant headache. that count?

Motion Sickness usually happens while you are playing the game. I am not sure about it happening the next day?

BBS Signature

Response to Video games and motion sickness 2018-08-01 12:55:19

A while ago these was this Portal-esque game called Antichamber. It was in first-person and involved solving a lot of physics puzzled based around optical illusions. Playing it for a few hours not only gave me motion sickness, it also gave me a VIOLENT migraine.

Video games and motion sickness

Response to Video games and motion sickness 2018-08-02 03:48:04