00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Honey1200 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Short Animated Series Collaboration

441 Views | 6 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Hi guys,

I'm new here, so if this isn't the kind of topic that's suited for this forum feel free to redirect me.

I'm a film graduate with a passion for writing and recently started a series of shorts. These are comedic shorts are similar to the structure of 'Deep Space 69', only rather than sex jokes, there's a stoner-comedy focus (with lots of references to Asian cinema). If this seems like something you would like to animate or collaborate with me on, please feel free to drop me a message. I'm more than happy to send the shorts over and discuss them.

Unfortunately, as a writer, I don't get paid. Therefore, it would be a collaborative project with the end goal of making some great entertainment. Obviously, if the videos became financially successful there would be an even distribution of profit.

Thanks for taking the time to read! I hope to hear from some of you soon,

Dan Richardson

Response to Short Animated Series Collaboration 2017-08-02 16:37:00

I do voices, if you think you might need any.

Response to Short Animated Series Collaboration 2017-08-03 05:38:18

That's awesome, I'll message you if the collaboration gets under way!

Response to Short Animated Series Collaboration 2017-08-03 13:49:24

Response to Short Animated Series Collaboration 2017-08-04 02:30:59