00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

LewgusWithFriends just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Free animation requests

7,044 Views | 44 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Free animation requests 2015-06-30 11:03:44

Hi there, I saw someone else doing this and thought it might be a good idea so...
I'm offering a few simple + small animations for free!

I'm not an expert animator and I don't work extremely fast or have heaps of time.. so bear this in mind, I might take a little while :P
I'm just looking for a bit of practice, so most animations will probably be sketchy.

Rules:
1. Reply here to request.
2. Animations will be posted as a reply on this thread.
3. You can request an existing character (your own, one from a tv show etc) if you wish, or I can make up the design.
4. Animations will be simple - a few seconds (though it may loop).
5. Complexity may vary between requests - e.g. I might decide to do sketch / lineart / colour depending on the request and how much time I have.
6. If requesting an existing character, give me some kind of reference.
7. I can't guarantee that everyone's request will get done - so apologies if it doesn't :/
8. If I want to pause, restart, or close the offer, I'll leave a comment on the thread, so you might want to scroll down and take a look.
9. I'm only doing this for a bit of fun, but if you want to use the animation somewhere, ask first and leave a link to my Newgrounds account wherever you put it.
10. Ask for anything, use your imagination! (I may regret saying that.. but I'll try my best......)

Response to Free animation requests 2015-06-30 14:21:13

Hey I was looking for someone who would want to do a simple animation just now, so I'm glad I found you.