00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

craigfarndell just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

423,758 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-09 15:50:00

At 4/9/16 03:44 PM, PaulStetich wrote:
At 4/9/16 12:39 PM, DoctorStrongbad wrote:

Welcome back to NewGrounds. Will you be more active this time?
Not much I can do on an Android, but I'm hanging in there at least

That is true, but keep hanging on. NewGrounds is definitely the place to be.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-09 15:55:53

At 4/9/16 06:57 AM, PaulStetich wrote: Hi guys. I'm not a new user but I just want to say I've missed the hell out of this place. Good to be back. Now . . . If only I could figure out my current predicament preventing me from creating music

Nice to have an old user back! You're coming back to a lot of fans and I bet they missed you! Hopefully, you'll be able to overcome what's preventing you from making some new music, so you can gain some more, huh? Haha.

It's all shits and giggles until someone giggles and shits.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-09 19:51:00

At 4/9/16 04:16 PM, PaulStetich wrote: All I really need is a certain program or at least something close to it (Cakewalk Kinetic 2)

Get the program and then you can back to what you do best.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2016-04-09 21:03:27

At 4/9/16 04:16 PM, PaulStetich wrote:
At 4/9/16 03:55 PM, DeftonesFan665 wrote:

Nice to have an old user back! You're coming back to a lot of fans and I bet they missed you! Hopefully, you'll be able to overcome what's preventing you from making some new music, so you can gain some more, huh? Haha.