00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Fkkkkkkkkk123 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

425,729 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-08 22:11:35

Dear any new users:

WHALE-CUM TO NEWGROUNDS

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-08 22:18:52

At 12/8/15 09:36 PM, CavalierAP wrote: I have recently started up my own audio production site where we do audio plays and I thought the more promotion the merrier. Pun intended as I released a Christmas audio play last year and I have another coming up this Christmas.

You should check out the Audio portal. There are some great submissions already uploaded.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-09 00:31:58

At 12/8/15 10:11 PM, NEOSLAYRE wrote: Dear any new users:

WHALE-CUM TO NEWGROUNDS

-slow clap-

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-09 01:19:03

At 12/9/15 12:31 AM, CiviLies wrote:
At 12/8/15 10:11 PM, NEOSLAYRE wrote: Dear any new users:
WHALE-CUM TO NEWGROUNDS
-slow clap-

Its best to ignore that lame joke, and get back to welcoming the new users.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-10 03:53:47

At 2/23/15 05:22 PM, TomFulp wrote: New to NG or the NG forums? Introduce yourself in this thread! What brought you to NG?

You should also check out the Forum Rules and the FAQ while you're here!

Everyone else, feel free to welcome new users are they arrive!

Thank mod

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-10 10:33:59

At 12/10/15 03:53 AM, anibalholcomb wrote: Thank mod

Welcome to Newgrounds. You found it, you are here. Have fun while you are here.

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2015-12-12 11:05:32