00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Sikowny just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

423,843 Views | 4,078 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-04 16:26:00

hello hello I'm a videographer as well as looking to get into writing my stay in NG has been lovely so far so many talented people and things feel very genuine with this community that's the thing that keeps me coming back

thanks for reading 。^‿^。

BBS Signature

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-05 11:45:01

I'm a relatively new hardcore/breakcore producer and thought I'd give Newgrounds a shot idk what else to say

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-05 17:03:15

Hi everyone, my name is Mauricio and I'm a new artist here looking to develop my skills and share my art with the community. I joined because I would love to connect with other artists and make new friends who share my passion for art and other things.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-05 23:00:14

Hi my name is Grimm and I’m still kinda new to Newgrounds iv started sense last year and I’ve improved quite a bit I’m trying to make amazing content and get better for my fans and future fans but I am small but if I keep it up I’ll become huge maybe even madness combat huge

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-07 03:25:07

I've been here since 2013 being a gamer. Also I animate as a side hobby but I don't post it here

iu_915263_15717599.webp

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2023-03-09 11:38:10