00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Tkknox just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

New User Introduction Thread!

432,375 Views | 4,075 Replies

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-12-21 15:38:45

Hello, I'm a character designer from Ottawa Canada. Hoping to share and talk about art more here in an effort to feel more creative and produce more of my own work, rather than just professional stuff.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-12-21 18:38:47

Hi! I'm lol, and I want to post my silly little cartoons on this website. Hope you all enjoy them!

Hello, I am LOL.

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-12-21 19:17:24

Hello, nice to meet y'all! I hope this is the correct way of introducing myself? In an attempt to expand a little bit, I've decided to make an account here on Newgrounds. Do you like bugs? Do you like gay bugs? Then feel free to check me out and perhaps give me a follow♥

Warning: my account has NSFW!

I plan to post my own art and also commissions I purchase. There will be SFW content as well as NSFW. I'm not the most confident or productive artist due to struggling with some mental health issues, but I'm trying my best to create despite this. Thank you so much for your interest in me🌸

Response to New User Introduction Thread! 2022-12-21 22:17:09

I hope I'm doing this right!!

Sup, you can call me Rowan, and I came here after Twitter's downfall /hj

I'm a queer plural disabled guy who draws a lot of blood and horror and some gay shit ig

i also do other kinds of stuff like writting and singing songs, just not that often!

My content will mostly be 16+ so keep in mind before following me. I'm multifandom, you will notice my current hyperfixations from watching my content. I also struggle a lot socializing so also keep in mind ;w; nice to meet yall!

I speak english and spanish btw