00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Chan99 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

The forums dead but its not dead

6,759 Views | 124 Replies

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:01:10

Its not easy helping to keep the forums alive.

I have a PhD in Troll Physics

Top Medal points user list. I am number 12

BBS Signature

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:02:22

At 8/17/12 11:59 PM, Suprememessage wrote: also Youtube has been around since before Newgrounds started to decay.

I dont think it would be much of an argument if YT came after NG started to decay

-Officially Based-I saw a girl die.

BBS Signature

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:08:09

At 8/18/12 12:01 AM, DoctorStrongbad wrote: Its not easy helping to keep the forums alive.

Yeah dude your kinda like toxes one up spree but more constant

Hi

BBS Signature

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:09:33

Its not easy helping to keep the forums alive.

-Officially Based-I saw a girl die.

BBS Signature

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:15:54

At 8/18/12 12:04 AM, 24901miles wrote:
At 8/17/12 11:59 PM, Suprememessage wrote: A Suprememessage post
I don't want to remember you as the dumbest person I've met online.

If you think that me not knowing a lot about steam would make me the dumbest prson the internet you'll be severely disappointed the moment you leave Newgrounds. You'll find that at least 25% of the internet is stupider than my posts.

Ecchi first, ask questions never.

BBS Signature

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:20:40

Volcano Sacrifice!

The forums dead but its not dead

Response to The forums dead but its not dead 2012-08-18 00:20:57