00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Ykj03 just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

List of ppl Looking to Collaborate!

40,512 Views | 386 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-09-24 06:26:12

hey guys had a few people saying that my stuff would work well i games and movies and such. so if anyone wants to try and make an animation to this then pm me

but also i got loads of little experiments with sounds, and little loop type things saved on my computer so if you need sfx, or simple loops give me a shout, i'll see what i can do for ya. heres a few examples:
a small loop

ad a silly noise, could be used for like a teleportation type thing?

Response to List of ppl Looking to Collaborate! 2010-09-25 09:13:01

Hi,

I'm a coder and I would like to work together with someone on a defense game. I'm a student (computer sciences) so it will not be full time work for me. I expect to be able to put in about 10-15 hours a week. I'm kind of new to flash games so I am not really good at estimating, but I figure we could be all done (including testing and tweaking etc.) in about 2 months (with those 10-15 hours/week). This means I would like to have the art done in about 4 weeks as I would much rather go into the testing phase with practically completed graphics.

I have not really worked out the details yet, but I want it to have a toy theme. (Teddy bears and toy soldiers for enemies, a lego castle with a princess to defend, something along those lines...).

We will work the gameplay details out together. (What the specific tower types are, whether or not there should be upgrades and which, etc.)