00:00
00:00
Newgrounds Background Image Theme

Vilanael just joined the crew!

We need you on the team, too.

Support Newgrounds and get tons of perks for just $2.99!

Create a Free Account and then..

Become a Supporter!

Black Roses

523 Views | 7 Replies
New Topic Respond to this Topic

Black Roses 2010-02-15 18:26:05

Hi guys, I am a writer like you guys. I have written a script for my film making class, and I am interested in hearing your opinions about. I hope to get this movie filmed in early spring and over spring break.

The story is about two girls with chronic problems with boyfriends and parents. Eventually they find solidarity in their friendship, and thus they fall in love with eachother. Is their relationship from their dreadful parents? We they live happily ever after? You'll see.

After you read this, please give me your feedbacks, I highly recommend it. Hope you enjoy me story.

Black_Roses.pdf

Response to Black Roses 2010-02-15 18:27:12

Post it here or post it in your dumping grounds? Please.

Failure should push you until success can pull you.

BBS Signature

Response to Black Roses 2010-02-15 19:43:48

Link doesn't work. Post it as a blog post?

[quote]

whoa art what

BBS Signature

Response to Black Roses 2010-02-24 19:41:49

Sorry for the delay. He is my first excerpts from Black Roses.

INT. AMBER'S ROOM-BED-NIGHT

Amber Lynn is in an excited mood, talking with her friends on the her cell phone. Her conversation revolves around her boyfriend Quentin Tobias, who she's going to the prom with. She also discusses her plans of engagement with him, which she is most eager for.

AMBER
You guys don't know how excited I am for our Prom together!

BETHANY
(through phone)
I already know how excited you are with Quentin.

AMBER
You are quite the mind reader Beth. This will be the first and only time I actually get to go to the 2010 Prom at Capital High. After that, I am going to propose to him.

BETHANY
(through phone)