Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 9, 2003 | 8:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place April 10, 2003

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • All Your Base
    All Your Base Learn the history of the AYB phenomenon, then watch the original movie and many spin-offs!
  • Wazzup
    Wazzup The viral catch-phrase inspired a lot of artists.

Author Comments

I made this about a year ago and decided I might as well submit it. It's All Your Base and Wazzup combined for the first time ever into one super parody! I worked real hard on this and I hope you like it. Please write reviews.

UPDATE: w00t!!! Daily number 2!!!! Thanks to everybody who helped me get this award. =) All Your Base and Wazzup Live!!!

Reviews


virus833virus833

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 7, 2003

I JUST LOVE ALL YOUR BASE.....

I find wazzup generally annoying and this is the only good parody ive seen.



Knight-of-MythKnight-of-Myth

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2003

AYB and Wuzzup!? I like it!

Two of the greatest internet flash animations combined! I love it!



Chibi-CharonChibi-Charon

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2003

Still funny.

No matter how old AYB and whazzup get, they still amuse me. And this is a great combination. I've passed this round a lot of my buddies.



PentaclemanPentacleman

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 11, 2003

Bud a Drinking. ;-)

That was pretty sweet. I don't care what the knuckleheads say; somehow, "Whazzup" never gets old. The last bit with the synthesized voice was the icing on the cake. My only complaint would be the distracting skips in the music, but I guess that can't really be helped. All in all, it's a great effort. You're worthy of the Clock name. :-)



cookXcookX

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2003

ahh... cheeze

that was just all you base with a punny with a cheezy whats up promo...