Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2014 | 3:51 PM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place January 24, 2014
  • Weekly 2nd Place January 29, 2014

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A tribute to Real-Time Strategy greats such as Age of Empire and Starcraft you will harvest trees, hunt animals, explore, build and conquer in your quest to seek vengeance on Lord Vilereck for taking control of the crown.

Prepare to save princesses, train wizards and even build mighty fortresses to recruit your own legion of knights and lead your massive armies to victory, or die trying…

Reviews


CyberdevilCyberdevil

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

This looks awesome! The interface is slick and feature-filled, the gameplay strategy and addicting, and easy to get used to thanks to the initial tutorial graphics are good, the distance view lets you get a clear overview of the situation and the gameplay progresses quickly. In all aspects it's a great game!

-cd-


People find this review helpful!

saigelsaigel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

Really good game, i couldn't stop playing until i finished. it took me 2 hours to finish.


People find this review helpful!

daldoriandaldorian

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 24, 2014

to easy to spiral out of control after you have about 100 spearmen and like 20 harvesters on woods and 10 on pig farms you become invincble just mash out unit after unit had to stop because my fingers were tired
finshed with my max pop being 350
BUT
very fun i like that you have enemy to the east but also monsters to the west meaning if your having trouble going through enemy castle you can hunt for resources on the otherside of the map
is this game infinte? justit keep generating map and enmies? i didnt try survival but also when i beat the main bad guy i got no victory screen or anyhting some kinda congratz now keep going would be good with regular bosses to fight to spice it up
otherwise very fun enjoyed it


People find this review helpful!

xKarnagexKarnage

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

The bugs restrict you from carrying on further, but from what I've seen, I love the concept and gameplay.


People find this review helpful!

Welcome-to-da-HellWelcome-to-da-Hell

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars January 23, 2014

Very nice, loved the idea and want to see the full game, however i must point out that there are bugs in the game, for some reason the setlers couldnt reach the deer they just killed, the walking animation continues but they freeze in place close to it and never reach it.


People find this review helpful!