Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2012 | 8:19 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 6, 2012
  • Weekly 5th Place May 9, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

FIXED THE BUTTON BUG. this think keeps kicking my butt even after im done with it >.> audio still burst out when clicking any scene button.... sorry for the inconvenience :3
------------------------ DAILY FIRST!! SUPER EXITED AND VERY HONORED! FRONT PAGE TOO!? WHAT THE HELL!!!?? WEEKLY 5TH!?!? :O thank you so much!!!! and also thanks to "Ichigoxcupcakes" for busting out with awesome voice acting and making this as good as it is.
------------------
the 2 part to the 3 part arc. will black find his natural talent and finally be able to stand up for himself? will he survive? will he try to fart again? "Stickman Can't Fight 5" its finally out!
i really slaved over to finish this in time, but i did it. just like promised, this one is the best thing i have done so far. it has a menu, voice acting and better backgrounds. ALSO, watch out for a couple of shout-outs to 2 animators that were the ones that got me into this world of animation :D

one thing i will say is that the audio editing could use more polishing, but so far this is what i can do. :/

like always, please write a constructive review. i prefer constructive criticism over a "good job" :3

Reviews


DracoErrarusDracoErrarus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Wow, this is the first of the series I've seen, and that was great! I'm definitely going to look through the rest of your stuff now.


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

PLEASE DO! it will make more sense that way, and also you laugh ;D


Hyun1990Hyun1990

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Nice man! Love the cameos and the comedy! I hope stake will grow up to be a fine stickman someday


People find this review helpful!
guitan11 responds:

i have just pooped my self...................... :O


strykzonestrykzone

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

Lmao brilliant, i couldn't wait for it to finish to write this, it's just too good XD



carlbobthe3rdcarlbobthe3rd

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

well done make another plz this is the best I've seen this year with stick animation


guitan11 responds:

best this year? son, the year has barely started! >:)


NekoKenNekoKen

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2012

I just loved how you used memes in this,humor really had me chuckling at the most unexpected ways,you also gave it a bit of an anime comedy and I love it and I dont think i'll forget the ending of training 2...nothing to do here XD,Now im gonna keep an eye out for more of your works man,keep it up


guitan11 responds:

thank you. glad to hear that you really took a liking to it :D