Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2012 | 2:36 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 2, 2012
  • Daily Feature April 29, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

The Awesome series was my introduction to Newgrounds, just a few years back. The notion of combining my childhood games, swearing, and the universally frustrating, hilarious, and bizarre moments in gaming ... grabbed the nuts of my imagination and didn't let go. A year later, I'd join Newgrounds and submit my first flash.

After almost 2 years on Newgrounds, I thought it was time I paid tribute to the AwesomeRaptor. Thanks for sharing and ultimately inspiring us, Arin.

Happy Awesome Pico day.

[ps. there's a 'menu' button in the bottom corner if you wanna skip around]

Reviews


olvvvvloolvvvvlo

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

What the hell did he say?, I like some fruit cake?, well it doesn´t matter it was very funny ha ha ha ha.



JonnyX010JonnyX010

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Pretty fucking awesom if yo ask me



cosmiczombiecosmiczombie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2012

The Animation and aduio were amazing! Nice work dude. Great tribute to the raptor, and you hit the nail on the head with his style... I mean Venusaur. XD


People find this review helpful!

MyNameIsMiaMyNameIsMia

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2013

Did ryu just say a toxic boob cake?


People find this review helpful!

PlasmaSharkPlasmaShark

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 29, 2012

Dawg Shi Fo real?! man imah fire mah lazors. and thx fo tha awesome vid of awesomeness. bye! bless yo face, and if you sneeze in this video bless you. peace off. POP