Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 25, 2012 | 6:37 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature April 27, 2012

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dating Sims
    Dating Sims Need to brush up on your dating skills? Try these saucy simulators!

Author Comments

WARNING!! YOU WILL LOSE YOUR SAVE WHEN YOU CLOSE THE GAME OR YOUR WEB BROWSER. YOU MAY GO TO www.blackspears.com AND DOWNLOAD A COPY AND PLAY IT OFFLINE INSTEAD.

For all questions, FAQs and more updates please visit the official website: www.blackspears.com

Reviews


Dragon-Blood2000Dragon-Blood2000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2012

i just beat the game and.uh holy shit um powerful stuff with ami 5 out of 5


sim-man responds:

another one with ami... wondering how many people chose her.


SupasangSupasang

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2012

So why did you stop making this game? Other then the fact you felt ripped off.


sim-man responds:

Because I am making a new game, Simgirls 2. I also think this game is completed. Well there are always a few things that can be improved but it will be an never ending quest to perfection. I just need to move on.


Jas691Jas691

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2013

This is a great game and even though it is so awesome there are still possibilitys to make it even better (updates) I hope sim-man wont forget this game after the new one is out.
By the way, i wanted to say that the save and/or load function doesn't work, i hope this gets fixed.
Keep it up sim-man! =D


sim-man responds:

I will try my best to keep updating this old game from time to time.


Inazuma-1Inazuma-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

After 10 long years we finally get to see how this game ends. I thought it would never get finished, or at least would be finished by the fan following it had created. But no, Sim-Man reappeared after dropping off the radar for 2 years and stepped up to finish his magnum opus. The wait was long and torturous, but be damned if I can't say it hasn't been worth it. This game is one thing that comes instantly into my mind when I think of newgrounds and makes me think of the first time I saw it over 8 years ago. This game is now a part of newgrounds and its history until the end of time. So rejoice newgrounders, for the saga of Sim-Girls has finally come to a close. And now we can enjoy this piece of history in its full form as Sim-Man intended when he started this project nearly 10 years ago. All I can say to you all is 'enjoy it.' As for me, I'll be doing multiple playthroughs of this game just so I can say I've seen all the endings. I'm sure it'll all be worth it.


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Don't miss the mega-playboy ending too.


fullmetalvladimirfullmetalvladimir

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2013

LOVE IT! I was able to get the ultimate ending. Fair warning to all wanting to get the fending, if the Hentia for them all is 100%, it gets really dark and sort of disturbing. Like our otaku fantasies. ANYWAY, great game 9.9/10, but 5/5. The point is lost due to the sounds being a waste, with the only purpose is to hear calls. Oh well still amazing!


People find this review helpful!
sim-man responds:

Thanks for playing. I hope you will like the next game Simgirls Lovemore. For more info please see blackspears.com