Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 22, 2011 | 2:21 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place September 23, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place September 28, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

NAVIGATION: Use the LEFT and RIGHT arrow keys to SKIP between chapters. Use the SPACE BAR to RETURN TO MENU.

UPDATE 9/24/2011: I have officially uploaded and credited all tracks from the musical score. They are updated in the menu as well.

UPDATE 9/23/2011: Daily 3rd AND front page?! On Madness Day?!! Thank you SOOO much guys. I've added two new audio tracks to the credits section. The last two will be up tomorrow.

So here it is, "Madness Heist". I'd like to start off by saying I am sorry only half of the music tracks have been uploaded. My brother (the composer) and I didn't realize there was a 2 upload per day limit. The rest of the tracks should be up by Saturday.

Anyway, about the movie:

This was definitely my most "collaborative" project to date. I think all of my voice actors did an outstanding job and really make the movie what it is. Also, my brother (MrRedstone) was nice enough to score the ENTIRE feature. Literally, ALL the music you hear was created by him so give him some props as well. Between the VA's and the composer, and of course animating the project, I think I was able to reach the cinematic effect I was going for.

I'd like to say more, but I don't want to give too much away. So once again, PLEASE ENJOY!

-Matt Hunter

Reviews


OptimisticOctopusOptimisticOctopus

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2011

Wow

This was really impressive. I wasn't crazy about the art, but the voice acting, style, music and everything else MORE than made up for it. A great flash film.



MetalHead20MetalHead20

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Holy shit!

That was one of the best animations I have ever seen. This has been one of the best Madness Days I have ever seen in my entire life!



darkorinodarkorino

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 4, 2011

Awesome ending

the bank scene was like the town the whole video was awesome



matiasbettmatiasbett

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2011

Exellent !

An exellent video and a good duration

CONGRATULATIONS !


People find this review helpful!

NilsserNilsser

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 8, 2012

will there be a episode 2 please its cool


People find this review helpful!