Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


MilesSladeMilesSlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

This is

Minecraft in a nutshell. You start it up, go WHAT THE FUCK, make your first item and than its like. Fuckin hooked.

Though gold isn't as useless anymore. Cause I mean. Who doesn't love powered minecart rails?


People find this review helpful!

BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

To ZoMbIEx23x

Acually you can play minecraft online for free, BUT it is outdated and doesn't have any of the newer updates. Also minecraft doesn't cost much, only $20 or so.



Kotaro50Kotaro50

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Silly

Man, that was funny... the video itself was humorous but I loved when you slapped the child's face right into the toy blocks. A little cruel I know, but it was funny.



ZoMbIEx23xZoMbIEx23x

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

???

Very nice but, you have to BUY minecraft? wtf, I thought was some f2p piece of crap. Now i'm definitely never going to play that crap.



kribmankribman

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

night

your night time battle thing whatever the hell that was, was so similar to mine its kind of scary