Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jun 11, 2011 | 4:31 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice June 14, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick June 14, 2011
  • Daily Feature June 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Minecraft? What's that, sounds stupid to me.

5 months ago I did an improvised voice recording about my initial reactions to Minecraft. Well, I finally got around to animating it. So here you go!

There's also a hidden Easter Egg cartoon by Sam Green (the artist formally known as MasterSamus). So yeah, find that thing.

Also, thanks to jarrydn@newgrounds for the awesome new logo tune.

Reviews


Brianv69Brianv69

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

great

Everything that comes up in this video about minecraft is soooo true :D
and all those thing mixed into a hilarious way.
just loved it, i'm watching it over and over for like 3 days now :p
already showed it to all my friends that also play minecraft, they also loved it :D

this is a big big 10, and i hope you make more vid's like this !!
keep up the good work!



superkisuperki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

This is so funny

Those creatures were funny.



MilesSladeMilesSlade

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

This is

Minecraft in a nutshell. You start it up, go WHAT THE FUCK, make your first item and than its like. Fuckin hooked.

Though gold isn't as useless anymore. Cause I mean. Who doesn't love powered minecart rails?


People find this review helpful!

BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

To ZoMbIEx23x

Acually you can play minecraft online for free, BUT it is outdated and doesn't have any of the newer updates. Also minecraft doesn't cost much, only $20 or so.



Kotaro50Kotaro50

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

Silly

Man, that was funny... the video itself was humorous but I loved when you slapped the child's face right into the toy blocks. A little cruel I know, but it was funny.