Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


bonogo101bonogo101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

yay!!!!

i unlocked all the medals!!...to get the secret medal is to die at once...BUT at least try your best when it comes to getting the I Am God medal...AND REMEMBER!!!! always SLIDE when he makes multiple faces...FIRST shoot the middle one...THEN shoot the one at the right.

i hope this helped,Good Luck and ty luis for making this game :)!!!



PuRpLe-KusHPuRpLe-KusH

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

Me Soooo Holy

Great game ! Fun and simple ! I really want to make a game somewhat like this but I suck at flash and programming. One day....


People find this review helpful!

Haste000Haste000

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

cool game

i suck at it though i at least got the secret award. the secret award is die once



bowser231bowser231

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2011

50K!!!

GOT I AM GOD MEDAL AND REACHED EXACTLY 50,000 POINTS!!!!
YYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

jackscoutjackscout

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars June 17, 2011

hmmm

its funny how this game works i mean you didnt even care to give a story of why God is doin this lots of people are gonna get offended and this game has the same graphics from pico blast all in all thaks to this submission you might as well throw in the towl.besides this game sucks anyway i mean 5th place wow.