Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 15, 2010 | 2:47 PM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Faster than a hedgehog 5 Points Grab a Pizza
Level Artist 10 Points Create a level
Stiefie Wunder 10 Points Bump into 500 mines in total
Ring Collector 25 Points Grab 1000 Rings in total
Ring King 50 Points Grab 5000 Rings in total
All Together now! 100 Points Unlock the other Runners
Hunter/Prey 100 Points Kick 30 mines against a boss.
Mission Complete! 100 Points Beat all missions
Fat Runner Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The cake is a lie. Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Lucky User Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The Great Creator Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Run the Line Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
YOU WIN!!! Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

18/12/10 - improved obstacles for mission 2C, 3C and 5C.
17/12/10 - reduced mine collision area.
15/12/10 - slowed down the animation.

Line Runner is back! Race through different obstacles by drawing a path for your runner. Collect rings for speed while avoiding the purple mines.

In addition to new levels and bosses, I introduce "LR Designer" - a built-in software for creating and sharing your own levels. Each level you upload to Newgrounds is entitled a scoreboard of its very own.

MOUSE MOVE - draw path
LEFT CLICK - dodge up or down
SPACE - pause
ARROWS - volume adjust

www.linerunner2.com

Reviews


AtlanticaAtlantica

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

What can I say?

I don't know what the general view is of this game, but I came to this conclusion you should abide by. if you didn't like the first one, you aren't going to like this one by a long shot.


People find this review helpful!

taurirrr1taurirrr1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2010

a bit boring but still cool

i like this game



cheyascheyas

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

hey guyz

its a awesome game to make it run smoother right click and run full screen and it should run a bit smoother


People find this review helpful!

VenixblastVenixblast

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

Hated.

Hated it, tho i made a computer-crashing level. It will crash your computer. Coming from someone with an awesome computer XD



L-E-BL-E-B

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 17, 2010

SUCH A GOOD GAME!

I could not beat it since it was way too difficult for me but i really tried my best. I will play this again at least another 10 times before i forget it!