Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Apr 28, 2010 | 10:25 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 5, 2010
  • Daily Feature April 30, 2010
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 5, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Shawnee Jenkins' parents eat people and live in the cellar, but that's okay. They're still Mom and Dad.

Keep up with the latest Skary news, videos and artwork at http://skary.net
Twitter @katytowell
or Facebook at facebook.com/childrinrska ry

Reviews


ContentFaceContentFace

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Vampires :[

And now you know, vampires are not cute and hot XD


People find this review helpful!

EundianEundian

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

*Shrugs*

I am chocked and awed! That was some of the best work in flash I've ever seen. Nothing was really outstanding, but the combination made it superb.



datkid56datkid56

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

:) great

I was never told abed time story so i basically enjoy what you make
thanks for making this
its all i could want
oh and please continue making more because if you think noyone likes these if you ever feel like that remmber that i'll always enjoy this
oh also this makes me feel great
meh



candysweetcandysweet

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

Wow, where to start?

Well what can i say? When i first saw this i was almost certain there was going to be a pop-up at the end. Thank goodness i was wrong, those things scare the hell out of me :)
The visuals were stunning, animation was jerky but i for one think that adds to the story. It's meant to be innocent and childlike so the animation worked out just great! Your story telling is superb and your voice fitted the style perfectly.
On the one hand this story is really dark and quite creepy, but on the other hand it's rather sweet and i find it very cute that Shawnee is too young and innocent to realise what her parents really are.
She truly is the bravest 8 year old there ever was. Breathtaking work. Thank you!



XegerautXegeraut

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 30, 2010

bravo

amazing as always i see