Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 14, 2010 | 7:14 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place March 15, 2010
  • Weekly 5th Place March 17, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Here is part 2. We've made a few improvements over the previous version:

- The story actually changes based on your actions rather than just giving you a score.
- Added some improved artwork
- Sound effects for certain actions
- A more interesting story (at least I think so :))

Hope you like it!

Credits:
Programming - Neil Yates
Writing - Ian Yates
Voice acting - Jesse Hopkins
Artwork - Greg Taylor
Music - Brodie Bowie

Reviews


Fingerman47Fingerman47

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2013

This is my most favorite series. No other game here comes close to it. Thank you for making it. I hope more like it will be developed soon. It would also be cool to voice one of them.


People find this review helpful!

LeonerLiewLeonerLiew

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 4, 2013

I'm 14 Years Old,But Still I Can Understanding The Talking And Easily Survivor This Story

-Great Story And Game Mode-


People find this review helpful!

Corian1981Corian1981

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 10, 2013

Pacing was well thought-out, voice acting was as good as more than a few high-end games, and the entire audio track lent itself well to keeping the feeling of tension and action. As a huge fan of Choose You Own Adventure books as a kid, this presents a vivid experience around which to let the imagination run. Well done!


People find this review helpful!

matt10680matt10680

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 4, 2013

I enjoyed the game, although i thought some things could have been better. i died at the beginning because when i decided to hot wire a car the character decided to break into it. i would have liked it better if i had had the choice to break it or not, because that was obviously an extremely vital decision to be made.

I also didn't like the voice, it felt a little over-dramatized.

on the other side, though, the story was great. i really enjoyed taking that journey, and the writing was good, too. i could feel the Adrenalin rush that i'm sure the character would have been experiencing at certain points.

the only truly disappointing part of this game was the length. i wish it had lasted longer, although i'm sure you put a lot of time into it.

thank you for making and sharing this game with us. i hope to see more like it.


People find this review helpful!

YankeePackerFanYankeePackerFan

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2013

I love this game. The voice acting and writing are absolutely amazing, the background images are interesting, and the music is terrific. Great job!


People find this review helpful!