Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Jan 23, 2010 | 1:09 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice January 27, 2010
  • Daily Feature January 24, 2010

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Coma
    Coma by wittyhobos
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,382,751 Views
  • Doodle God
    Doodle God by Badim
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 2,690,633 Views
  • Cat Astro Phi
    Cat Astro Phi by PhotonStorm
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 436,497 Views
  • Looming
    Looming by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 488,222 Views
  • Exit Path
    Exit Path by jmtb02
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 950,932 Views
  • Chibi Knight
    Chibi Knight by BoMToons
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 1,871,657 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Zoom from the edge of the universe to the quantum foam of spacetime and learn the scale of things along the way! Learn the size of the Pillars of Creation and marvel at the minuscule scale of a neutrino!

ARROW KEYS! ARROW KEYS! You can use arrow keys if the scroll bar is too sensitive.

Thank you so much for your high ratings and rave reviews!

Reviews


ryeman01919ryeman01919

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 5, 2013

amazing.



DarksiedWarriorDarksiedWarrior

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

*BOOOM* That, my friends, is the sound of my mind being blown. Awesome game, and I like the fact it looks kind of low budget but it's still cool as hell.



KylpaultKylpault

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars June 24, 2013

I've seen this before, but then I saw it on the first page of the highest rated games of all time and I thought "Oh god".

It's interesting, but it doesn't have much content and as a gamer I couldn't really enjoy this as much as an in-depth game. It certainly is hard to review since it really isn't a game, but maybe that's the biggest problem.

Flash games have great potential. This "game" has realized it's full potential, but it is very low. It's just a chart, an interesting chart, but it's still just a chart. And I can't give five stars to a chart, no matter how good it is.



gabewt1gabewt1

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 20, 2013

Fantastic, the way it demonstrates the immensity of the universe, how the even the smallest pieces are incredible and intricate and grand leaves one in awe.



MoonsmoonsMoonsmoons

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2013

1337GIGN755, don't feed the trolls